chat18.webcam

North Bay Chambers

 

Chamber Name   Chamber Phone
  Chamber Web Site
American Canyon Chamber   707-522-3650   www.amcanchamber.org
California Chamber of Commerce    916-444-6670    www.calchamber.com
Calistoga Chamber of Commerce   707-942-6026   www.calistogachamber.com
Cloverdale Chamber of Commerce   707-894-4470   www.cloverdale.net
Corte Madera Chamber       www.cortemadera.org
Cotati Chamber of Commerce   707-795-5508   www.cotati.org
Healdsburg Chamber   707-433-6935   www.healdsburg.org
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Marin    415-721-9686   www.hccmarin.com
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce - Sonoma County   707-575-3648   www.hcc-sc.org
Larkspur Chamber of Commerce   415-838-0038   www.larkspurchamber.org
Mill Valley Chamber   415-388-9700   www.millvalley.org
Napa Chamber Of Commerce   707-254-1146   www.napachamber.org
Novato Chamber   415-897-1164   www.novato.org
Petaluma Chamber of Commerce   707-762-2785   www.petalumachamber.com
Rohnert Park Chamber   707-584-1415   www.rpchamber.org
Russian River Chamber   707-869-9000   www.russianriver.com
San Anselmo Chamber   415-454-2510   www.sananselmochamber.org
San Rafael Chamber of Commerce   415-454-4163   sanrafaelchamber.com
Santa Rosa Metro Chamber   707-545-1414   www.santarosametrochamber.com
Sausalito Chamber   415-331-7262   www.sausalito.org
Sebastopol Chamber   707-823-3032   www.sebastopol.org
Sonoma Valley Chamber   707-996-1033   www.sonomachamber.com
St. Helena Chamber   707-963-4456   www.sthelena.com
Tiburon Chamber   415-435-5633   www.tiburonchamber.org
Windsor Chamber of Commerce   707-838-7285   www.windsorchamber.com
Yountville Chamber   707-944-0904   www.yountville.com


 

In this Issue

Women Who Lead

Trying times have a way of bringing out the best in people, and the North Bay’s women more than showed their mettle when wildfires tore through parts of Napa and Sonoma counties in October 201...

9-1-1 What is Your Emergency

Until there’s an emergency, you don’t give much thought to the trained professionals who work in our local dispatch centers. Dial 9-1-1 in the North Bay and you can count on reaching a h...

Todays Working Moms

For working mothers today, much of the stigma previous generations dealt with such as being viewed as unstable, unreliable, or not loyal in the workplace, are gone—having been replaced with em...

See all...