Porno
Teens

 

DATE / TIME EVENTS / INDUSTRY LOCATION
Oct 10, 2014-
Nov 01, 2014
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Blind Scream Haunted House
Haunted House
Sonoma,
Sonma Mountain Village Rohnert Park, 1500 Valley H
Event Description

 BLIND SCREAM presents 3 all NEW Terrifying Haunted Houses in 20,000 sq ft of pure exhilaration. BLACKOUT is a heart thumping, blood pumping, walk thru your darkest nightmares. It will have you screaming to get out. THE SWAMP SHACK takes you to the muggy, dark swampy waters of Louisiana’s Bayou to the dilapidated dwelling of Mama Sante Hunter. Some say she is a VooDoo witch and all that crosses her wretched threshold is cursed for life.  And CARNICUS features the “Good” Doc Hunter helping the Great P.T. Hunter in creating one of the worst sideshows of terror ever reassembled.

Blind Scream haunted houses - horrifying the North Bay for 17 bone chilling nights…Friday, October 10 (7 -11PM)   Saturday, October 11 (7-11PM)   Sunday, October 12 (7-10PM)     Thursday, October 16 (7-10PM) Friday, October 17 (7-11PM) Saturday, October 18 (7-11PM)       Sunday, October 19 (7-10PM) Wednesday, October 22 (7-10PM)  Thursday, October 23 (7-10PM) Friday, October 24 (7-11PM) Saturday, October 25 (7-11PM) Sunday, October 26 (7-10PM) Tuesday, October 28 (7-10PM) Wednesday, October 29 (7-10PM)Thursday, October 30 (7-10PM) Friday, October 31 (7-11PM)  Saturday, November 1 (7-11PM)

Ticket Pricing

General Admission to One (1) Haunted House $10

General Admission to One (1) Haunted House plus (1) Fast Pass $15

General Admission to all Three (3) Haunted Houses $20

General Admission to all Three (3) Haunted Houses plus Fast Pass to all Three (3) Haunted Houses $30

Fee: $10.00

Contact Information
Name: Judy Walker     Email: Judy@winecountryhaunts.com
Phone: 707-523-3728

 

      

 

In this Issue

Plant Power

The Economist called 2019 “the year of the vegan.” Indeed, we are seeing more and more plant-based alternatives to meat and dairy on grocery store shelves and restaurant menus. Many people...

Kid Safe? The Vaccination Debate

Measles, mumps, chicken pox and other childhood diseases of yesteryear are making headlines again in the United States. Formally prevalent viruses and bacterium affected thousands of lives before a sc...

Managing Workplace Stress

If you’re not stressed at your job and workplace, consider yourself lucky. In a recent Gallup poll, 55 percent of Americans said they are stressed during the day, 20 percent higher than the worl...

See all...