Porno
Teens

 

DATE / TIME EVENTS / INDUSTRY LOCATION
Oct 06, 2017-
Oct 31, 2017
07:00PM - 11:00PM
Blind Scream Haunted House
2 terrifying Haunts in Rohnert Park, CarnEvil and the Slaughter Shack, open select nights Oct 6-31
Sonoma,
1500 Valley House Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Event Description
image

BLIND SCREAM is waiting for you with two terrifying HAUNTED HOUSES in over 20,000 square feet of pure exhilaration. P.T. Hunter is back with his ALL NEW bloody big top of terror, CARNEVIL… don’t aggravate the clowns or carnies or you might end up as part of their “Dark Ride”. This funhouse from hell even has the clowns screaming to get out. And, deep in the dark bayous stands a dilapidated building called the SLAUGHTER SHACK… inside are the remnants of the once proud Hunter Family, now just a group of the most torturous people to be unleashed on humanity … don’t be “caught” inside after dark… if they catch you they’ll tear you to shreds… while inside you might want to stop by the ROADKILL Café … they’d love to have you for dinner!!!  Two heart thumping, blood pumping experiences that will not disappoint. Free parking, haunts are all indoors, plus back by popular demand - the Zombie Paintball Shooting Gallery and the Last Ride. 

Open Dates and Times

Friday, October 6 (7 -11PM)                       

Saturday, October 7 (7-11PM)                   

Sunday, October 8 (7-10PM)                      

Thursday, October 12 (7-10PM)               

Friday, October 13 (7-11PM)                      

Saturday, October 14 (7-11PM)                 

Sunday, October 15 (7-10PM)                   

Wednesday, October 18 (7-10PM)           

Thursday, October 19 (7-10PM) 
Friday, October 20 (7-11PM)

Saturday, October 21 (7-11PM)   

Sunday, October 22 (7-10PM)    

Wednesday, October 25 (7-10PM)   

Thursday, October 26 (7-10PM)

Friday, October 27 (7-11PM)   

Saturday, October 28 (7-11PM)

Sunday, October 29 (7-10PM)

Monday, October 30 (7-10PM)

Tuesday, October 31 (7-11PM)     

Ticket Pricing

General Admission to One (1) Haunted House     $15

General Admission to One (1) Haunted House plus (1) Fast Pass  $20

General Admission to Two (2) Haunted Houses   $25

General Admission to Two (2) Haunted Houses plus Fast Passes to both Haunted Houses $35

 

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/blind-scream-haunted-houses-2017-tickets-36597794990

 

Address:

SOMO Village

1500 Valley House Drive

Rohnert Park, CA  94928

707-837-1928

http://www.blindscream.com

https://www.facebook.com/blindscream

https://twitter.com/WCHaunts

https://www.instagram.com/blindscream/

judy@winecountryhaunts.com

Fee: $0.00

Contact Information
Name: Judy Walker     Email: judy@winecountryhaunts.com
Phone: 707-837-1928

 

 

In this Issue

From Outlaw to Industry Leader

Dennis Hunter was born ahead of his time, and it cost him roughly a decade of his life, either underground and on the run, or behind bars. He co-founded CannaCraft, Inc., the highly successful S...

The Evolving Face of Cannabis

Welcome to NorthBay biz magazine’s inaugural Business of Cannabis issue. When I started working for the magazine as a freelance writer eight years ago, I would never have guessed I’d be ...

The State Of Cannabis

  The North Bay’s cannabis industry is becoming more stable as operators have largely recovered from the stark changes imposed by last July’s regulations. Businesses across the tri...

See all...

  

 

Upcoming Events


20-Aug-2019 01:00 pm


22-Aug-2019 04:00 pm