Porno
Teens

 

DATE / TIME EVENTS / INDUSTRY LOCATION
Oct 12, 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Blind Scream Haunted House
Blind Scream is waiting for you with two terrifying haunted houses. Open select nights Oct. 12- Oct 31.
Sonoma,
1500 Valley House Drive, Rohnert Park, CA
Event Description

BLIND SCREAM is waiting for you with two terrifying HAUNTED HOUSES in over 15,000 square feet of pure exhilaration. Lil Horrus is back! He just wants to have some Lil fun!!! Be careful or you might wind up in his Lil Freak Show … if you run into Lil Horrus you better run for your Lil life! And back by popular demand is Doc’s Horrortorium … traveling down Route 666 late in the evening along a remote area of the backwater slough deep in the bayou, you come across a little sign for a road side attraction … you decide to stop in and take a look…. As you enter the shanty you get a glimpse of the macabre world of the Hunters. It is too late to turn around, you just hope to make it out alive. Blind Scream offers two heart thumping, blood pumping experiences that will not disappoint. Free parking, haunts are all indoors.

 

 

Open Dates and Times

Friday, October 12 (7-11PM)                      

Saturday, October 13 (7-11PM)                 

Sunday, October 14 (7-10PM)                    

Thursday, October 18 (7-10PM)                                                        

Friday, October 19 (7-11PM)

Saturday, October 20 (7-11PM)   

Sunday, October 21 (7-10PM)    

Thursday, October 25 (7-10PM)

Friday, October 26 (7-11PM)    

Saturday, October 27 (7-11PM)

Sunday, October 28 (7-10PM)

Tuesday, October 30 (7-11PM)

    Wednesday, October 31 (7-11PM)

Fee: $15.00

Contact Information
Name: Judy Walker     Email: judy@winecountryhaunts.com
Phone: 7078371928

 

 

In this Issue

Still Sonoma Strong

The firestorm was declared fully contained two weeks later on Nov. 6. In that time, nearly 78,000 acres were destroyed; 180,000 people were evacuated (including 300 inmates in the North County jail); ...

Healdsburg Then and Now

On a bend in the Russian River with the Alexander Valley, Dry Creek Valley and Chalk Hill American Viticulture Areas on its periphery, Healdsburg has much to offer. It’s a magnet for those seeki...

Restoration Hardware

U.S. brick-and-mortar retailers are in retreat. Pier 1 Imports is planning on closing more than 140 stores and Z Gallery is shuttering 44 locations. Sears filed for bankruptcy, joining Gymboree and Pa...

See all...