chat18.webcam

 

DATE / TIME EVENTS / INDUSTRY LOCATION
Oct 12, 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Blind Scream Haunted House
Blind Scream is waiting for you with two terrifying haunted houses. Open select nights Oct. 12- Oct 31.
Sonoma,
1500 Valley House Drive, Rohnert Park, CA
Event Description

BLIND SCREAM is waiting for you with two terrifying HAUNTED HOUSES in over 15,000 square feet of pure exhilaration. Lil Horrus is back! He just wants to have some Lil fun!!! Be careful or you might wind up in his Lil Freak Show … if you run into Lil Horrus you better run for your Lil life! And back by popular demand is Doc’s Horrortorium … traveling down Route 666 late in the evening along a remote area of the backwater slough deep in the bayou, you come across a little sign for a road side attraction … you decide to stop in and take a look…. As you enter the shanty you get a glimpse of the macabre world of the Hunters. It is too late to turn around, you just hope to make it out alive. Blind Scream offers two heart thumping, blood pumping experiences that will not disappoint. Free parking, haunts are all indoors.

 

 

Open Dates and Times

Friday, October 12 (7-11PM)                      

Saturday, October 13 (7-11PM)                 

Sunday, October 14 (7-10PM)                    

Thursday, October 18 (7-10PM)                                                        

Friday, October 19 (7-11PM)

Saturday, October 20 (7-11PM)   

Sunday, October 21 (7-10PM)    

Thursday, October 25 (7-10PM)

Friday, October 26 (7-11PM)    

Saturday, October 27 (7-11PM)

Sunday, October 28 (7-10PM)

Tuesday, October 30 (7-11PM)

    Wednesday, October 31 (7-11PM)

Fee: $15.00

Contact Information
Name: Judy Walker     Email: judy@winecountryhaunts.com
Phone: 7078371928


 

In this Issue

Working With Addiction: A Nationwide Crisis

A glass of perfectly chilled champagne to toast a milestone is one of life’s rituals, and pharmaceutical products are crucial for managing pain. While alcohol and prescription drugs have value...

Cannabis As Medicine

In the pop culture of the ’60s, tie-dye attired hippies gathered in San Francisco’s Haight-Asbury district to smoke pot, protest the war in Viet Nam and advocate for civil rights. And th...

Gut Bugs

What has 100 trillion members, can make you feel exuberant or depressed, are as unique to you as a fingerprint and weighs less than four-and-a-half pounds? Give up? The colony of microorganisms, or ...

See all...

  

 

Upcoming Events


23-Feb-2019 12:00 am


23-Feb-2019 08:00 pm


01-Mar-2019 11:00 am